SERMONS and SERVICES

Please find a selection of sermons you might like to reread and links to our recorded online services

RECORDED ONLINE SERVICES

The Conversion of Paul: Sunday 24 January 2021. View recording HERE. (available until 24 February)

Sunday 17 January 2021. All age Eucharist with Commissioning of Confirmation Candidates. View recording HERE. (available until 17 February)

Baptism of Christ: Sunday 10 January 2021. View recording HERE. (available until 10 February)

Epiphany Service: Sunday 3 January 2021. View recording HERE. (available until 3 February)

SUNDAY 27 December: View recording HERE. (available until 27 January)

CHRISTMAS DAY: Family Eucharist with Carols. Friday 25 December 2020. View recording HERE. (available until 25 January)

CHRISTMAS EVE: The Choral Eucharist: Thursday 24 December 2020. View recording HERE. (available until 24 January)

CHRISTMAS EVE: The Crib Service: Thursday 24 December 2020. View recording HERE. (available until 24 January)

SERMONS

Friday 25th December 2020 - Christmas Day - The Reverend Ijeoma Ajibade - CLICK HERE TO VIEW

Sunday 12 July 2020 - Trinity 5 Holy Eucharist Service - Revd Margaret Ayo - CLICK HERE TO VIEW

Sunday 14 June 2020 - Corpus Christi - Revd Margaret Ayo - CLICK HERE TO VIEW

Sunday 7th June 2020 - Trinity Sunday - The Reverend Ijeoma Ajibade - CLICK HERE TO VIEW

Sunday 5th April 2020 - Palm Sunday - Revd Margaret Ayo - CLICK HERE TO VIEW

Friday 10th April 2020 - Good Friday Reflection - The Reverend Ijeoma Ajibade - CLICK HERE TO VIEW

St Barnabas and St Philip's School Online Collective worship recordings

Climate Change Assembly film by Dr. Swenja Surminski

Collective worship for Pentecost 2020

Collective worship for the week of Monday 27th April 2020

Collective worship clip for Friday 3 April 2020