SERMONS and SERVICES

Please find a selection of sermons you might like to reread and links to our recorded online services

RECORDED ONLINE SERVICES


Sunday 6 June 2021 Holy Eucharist. View recording HERE (available until 6 July)

Trinity Sunday 30 May 2021 Holy Eucharist. View recording HERE (available until 30 June)

Pentecost 23 May 2021 Holy Eucharist. View recording HERE (available until 23 June)

Christian Aid Week, 16 May 2021 Holy Eucharist. View recording HERE (available until 16 June)

SERMONS

Sunday 23rd March 2021 - The Reverend Ije Ajibade - CLICK HERE TO VIEW

Sunday 7th March 2020 - Lent 3 - The Reverend Philipa Turner - CLICK HERE TO VIEW

Friday 25th December 2020 - Christmas Day - The Reverend Ijeoma Ajibade - CLICK HERE TO VIEW

Sunday 12 July 2020 - Trinity 5 Holy Eucharist Service - Revd Margaret Ayo - CLICK HERE TO VIEW

Sunday 14 June 2020 - Corpus Christi - Revd Margaret Ayo - CLICK HERE TO VIEW

Sunday 7th June 2020 - Trinity Sunday - The Reverend Ijeoma Ajibade - CLICK HERE TO VIEW

Sunday 5th April 2020 - Palm Sunday - Revd Margaret Ayo - CLICK HERE TO VIEW

Friday 10th April 2020 - Good Friday Reflection - The Reverend Ijeoma Ajibade - CLICK HERE TO VIEW

St Barnabas and St Philip's School Online Collective worship recordings

Climate Change Assembly film by Dr. Swenja Surminski

Collective worship for Pentecost 2020

Collective worship for the week of Monday 27th April 2020

Collective worship clip for Friday 3 April 2020